我们投资于下一个目标,现在。

我们的全球知识领域推动我们在所有行业的投资理论。我们在一些世界上最具创新性的技术公司的董事会中任职。

我们看到正在出现的全球趋势。我们将这些知识与数据,大量的数据结合起来,以了解未来7至10年内世界的走向。

Docusign
群殴
SNAP公司。
技巧
盒子
大商所
认可
Cloopen
牧场主
悄悄话
Velocloud
残疾人协会
Gitlab
七牛
索罗米德团队
Incorta
攻击力
Corvus
上行
资格证书

我们与非凡携手

我们挖掘、投资、和服务于非凡创业者的声誉享誉全球。我们的投后致力于“润物细无声”般地辅佐并加速创业企业的成长。只有在创业家急需战略建议的时候,我们会提供如何规模化和高速增长的批判性洞察。

我们超越了投资

我们的差异是实实在在的

我们推动战略增长,缩短达到全球规模的时间,促进引进,但我们不会止步于此。我们坚持下去,直到墨水干涸。我们推动收入,招聘,并介绍未来的投资者。但我们当然会这么说。听听我们的投资组合公司是怎么说的。

从早期我们在澳大利亚还没有业务,到现在扩展到新西兰,他们赞助我们参加活动,帮助我们建立管道,并肩工作,帮助我们完成--一家真正的销售伙伴的风险投资公司。

Fred Kneip CyberGRX, CEO

拍摄一集The Path非常有趣,有助于扩大我们的影响力和知名度。一个令人愉快的结果是看到了对我们的业务和潜在管道的新兴趣。

Andrew McLeod 首席执行官Certn

这是一个很好的关系,我们很感谢与Telstra的合作。他们从早期就与我们合作,我们从他们身上学到了很多东西。他们帮助我们提升了我们的产品,并给了我们新的想法。

乔治-库尔茨 CrowdStrike,联合创始人兼CEO

Telstra Ventures是中国最专业和最有责任感的风险投资人之一,他们对本地的实践有深刻的理解。此外,他们还拥有专门的国际资源来共同发展我们的业务。

李明 肇煜宏泰, 联合创始人兼首席执行官

作为Telstra Ventures的投资组合公司,我们自己的经验证明了战略风险投资模式是建立我们的品牌和扩大我们的收入的一个非常有效的方式。

杰罗米-韦尔斯 惠普公司,首席执行官

与Telstra Ventures的合作对我们的国际扩张起到了不可思议的作用,特别是当我们在澳大利亚启动时。他们是一个了不起的合作团体,在寻找战略增长支持时,我强烈推荐他们。

亚伦-李维 箱子,首席执行官

Telstra Ventures已经超越了传统的支持,并在公关、活动和客户试验方面投入了自己的额外投资,以加速整个澳大利亚以及日本、香港和新加坡的机会!

阿尼尔-马修斯 近,首席执行官

我们很感谢Telstra Ventures与我们的关系。他们对创业者非常友好,并愿意用他们的经验和网络来寻找最佳的路径。他们精通企业业务和技术,是中国真正的风险投资。

许式伟 七牛云, 联合创始人兼首席执行官

Telstra Ventures RBR团队和他们的合作伙伴在当地并肩作战,帮助我们寻找和登陆客户。这是非常独特的,对我们来说是一个巨大的胜利!

保罗-弗拉纳根 首席执行官,Nusani

我们为我们的投资组合推动真正的价值。

通过我们的合伙创收团队,我们已经为超过40%的投资组合公司带来了3.55亿美元的收入。世界各地的技术买家信任我们对未来的凝聚力。他们来找我们,以确定能够给他们的企业带来竞争优势的新兴解决方案。

阅读最新活动、见解和研究

公司新闻
公司新闻

澳洲电信风险投资公司提升Saad Siddiqui为普通合伙人,提升Joseph An为高级助理。 

路径 (视频)
路径 (视频)

路径》最新一期节目--"相信你的疯狂愿景"

思想领袖
思想领袖

邪恶的行为者正试图扰乱我的业务--我应该怎么做?  

思想领袖
思想领袖

平稳的竞争环境  

思想领袖
思想领袖

游戏正在吞噬世界 

活动
活动

对话系列。朝着更灵活的劳动力的演变

We invest in what’s next, right now.

Our global sphere of knowledge drives our investment thesis across all industries. We serve on the boards on some of the most innovative technology companies in the world.

We see global trends as they are emerging. We combine this knowledge with data, lots of data, to know where the world is heading during the next seven-to-ten-years.

Docusign
Crowdstrike
SNAP Inc.
Skillz
Box
BigCommerce
AuthO
Cloopen
Rancher
Whispir
Velocloud
ASAPP
Gitlab
Qiniu
Team SoloMid
Incorta
AttackIQ
Corvus
Upbound
Certn

We partner withthe extraordinary

We’ve developed a world class reputation for identifying, investing, and serving extraordinary entrepreneurs. We don’t meddle in their business. When asked, we deliver critical thinking that leads to scale and hypergrowth.

We go beyond the investment

Our difference is tangible

We drive strategic growth, shorten the time to reach global scale, facilitate introductions, but we don’t stop there. We stick with it until the ink is dried. We drive revenue, recruit, and introduce future investors. But of course we would say that. Hear what our portfolio companies have to say.

From the early days before we had a presence in Australia and now expanding into New Zealand, they've sponsored us into events, helping us build the pipeline and work side by side to help close – a VC that’s a true sales partner.

Fred Kneip CyberGRX, CEO

Filming an episode of The Path was great fun and helped extend our reach and recognition. A pleasant outcome seeing new interest in our business and potential pipeline.

Andrew McLeod Certn, CEO

It has been a wonderful relationship, we appreciate the partnership with Telstra. They have been with us from the early days and we have learnt a lot from them. They have helped us to enhance our product and give us new ideas.

George Kurtz CrowdStrike, Co-Founder & CEO

Telstra Ventures is one of the most professional and committed venture investors in China that comes with deep understanding on local practices. Moreover, they have dedicated international resources to develop our business together!

Lawrence Lee Co-Founder & CEO, Algoblu

Our own experience as a Telstra Ventures portfolio company has proven the Strategic Venture Capital model to be a very capital efficient way to build our brand and scale our revenues.

Jeromy Wells Whispir, CEO

Partnering with Telstra Ventures was incredibly instrumental for our international expansion, especially as we launched in Australia. They’re been an amazing group to work with and I highly recommend them when looking for strategic growth support.

Aaron Levie Box, CEO

Telstra Ventures has gone beyond the traditional support and has put their own additional investment in PR, events, and customer trials to accelerate opportunities across Australia and in Japan, Hong Kong and Singapore!

Anil Matthews Near, CEO

We appreciate Telstra Ventures’ relationship with us. They are very entrepreneur friendly and willing to find the best path together with their experiences and networks. They are savvy in enterprise business and technology, a true Venture Capital in China.

Shiwei Xu Co-founder & CEO, Qiniu

The Telstra Ventures RBR team and their partners are on the ground, side by side, helping us to find and land customers. It's very unique and a big win for us!

Paul Flanagan CEO, Nusani

We drive real value to our portfolio.

Through our Revenue Bearing Relationships, we have driven $355M in revenue to more than 40% of our portfolio companies. Technology buyers around the world trust our cohesive vision of the future. They come to us to identify emerging solutions that can give their businesses a competitive advantage.

Read the Latest Events, Insights and Research

Corporate News
Corporate News

Telstra Ventures Promotes Saad Siddiqui to General Partner and Joseph An to Senior Associate 

The Path (Video)
The Path (Video)

Latest episode of The Path – “Believe In Your Insane Vision”

Thought Leadership
Thought Leadership

Nefarious actors are trying to disrupt my business – what do I do about it?  

Thought Leadership
Thought Leadership

Leveling the playing field  

Thought Leadership
Thought Leadership

Gaming is Eating the World 

Event
Event

In Conversation Series: The Evolution Towards a More Fluid Workforce